Penmanship graphics

Penmanship is part of Malaysia’s primary school curriculum. I insert these graphics into all my worksheets when I want kids to write something – it’s much easier than fiddling about each and every time with tables/shapes/lines… I use the grey one for flashcards when I want to write something by hand; I want the kids to see the lines so that they recognise the correct way to write the word, but I don’t want it to overpower the written word.

Penmanship guidelines in grey

Image

Leave a Reply

